RSS

Fabric Stores A-Plenty!

06 Jun

There are a ton of fabric stores online… which is a good thing because it means I can be super picky about my fabric contents.

It’s Texas, and I’m a big lady, y’all… polyester belongs nowhere near my closet.

Whenever I go into JoAnn’s or Hancock Fabrics, I always feel like they’re trying to pull something over on me… sneaking a little polyester in here and there when I was just looking at cottons! It’s enough to drive a girl batty.

So… where all do y’all shop for fabrics? I haven’t bought anything online yet, but I’m a-fixin’ to! Here’s what I’ve found so far that I like:

Any others out there I should investigate before buying?
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2011 in fashion, planning, shopping

 

Leave a Reply

 
